Skip to main content
Civic Trust Awards

2017 Civic Trust Awards Members

Posted on 18th July 2016

The Civic Trust Awards is independent, impartial and above all, retains an emphasis of rewarding schemes that demonstrate positive environmental and community impact.

As a not-for-profit organisation, Membership of the Civic Trust Awards supports the delivery of the scheme and the valuable work of our volunteer assessors.

Thank you to the following organisations for their 2016/17 Membership of the Ciivic Trust Awards.

  • Hugh Broughton Architects
  • BDP
  • EPR
  • Nicholas Hare Architects
  • Sandwell MBC
  • Wilkinson Eyre
  • Emrys Architects
  • Knight Architects
  • Burd Haward