Skip to main content
Civic Trust Awards

Levels of Awards

The Civic Trust Awards scheme annually recognise projects with Special Awards, Awards and Highly Commended.

We have four entry categories:

  • Civic Trust Awards (individual buildings/structures/spaces)
  • Civic Trust Awards Multi-Use Projects (multiple use classes on one site by the same practice)
  • Pro-Tem Awards (for temporary projects or installations)
  • AABC Conservation Awards

Projects can be entered separately into both the Civic Trust Awards and AABC Conservation Awards should all criteria requirements be met,

All schemes are considered on their own merit. Award winning projects are also considered for one of our Special Awards, such as Sustainability, Community Engagement, Reuse & Adaptation and Transportation & Infrastructure.